President: Edward G. Anderson (2014)
President Elect: Jürgen Strohhecker (2014)
Past President: Kim D. Warren (2014)
Founding President: Jay W. Forrester
Secretary: J. Bradley Morrison (2013-2014)
Vice President Chapter Activities: Martin Schaffernicht (2014-2016)
Vice President Electronic Presence: Robert L. Eberlein (2012-2014)
Vice President Finance: David F. Andersen (2014-2016)
Vice President Marketing & Communications: Peter Hovmand (partial term 2014-2015)
Vice President Meetings: Leonard Malczynski (2013-2015)
Vice President Membership: Etiënne A.J.A. Rouwette (2012-2014)
Vice President Professional Practice: Ken Cooper (partial term 2014-2015)
Vice President Publications: George P. Richardson (2012-2014)

Policy Council (2012-2014): Roderick MacDonald, Lees Stuntz, Sylvia Ulli-Beer, Nicole Zimmermann
Policy Council (2013-2015): Elise Axelrad, Inge Bleijenbergh, Paulo Gonçalves, Timothy Taylor
Policy Council (2014-2016): Jim Duggan, Warren Farr, Elke Husemann, David Wheat

Others (not on the Policy Council) include:
System Dynamics Review Executive Editor: Rogelio Oliva
Executive Director: Roberta L. Spencer

Assistant Vice Presidents:
AVP Chapter Activities: Özge Pala
AVP Electronic Presence: Onur Özgün
AVP Finance: Navid Ghaffarzadegan
AVP Meetings: Enzo Bivona

Society Chapters (Click to see Chapter representatives and websites)

Africa Regional; Australasia; Benelux; Brazil; Canada; China; Economics; German; India; Italian; Japan; Korea; Latin America; Russian; South Africa; Student; Swiss; United Kingdom

Society Special Interest Groups (Click to see SIG representatives and websites)

Biomedical; Business; Conflict, Defense, and Security; Education; Energy; Environmental; Health Policy; Information Science and Information Systems; Model Analysis; Psychology

Back to Home Follow us on facebook Follow us on Twitter Join us

Milne 300, Rockefeller College, University at Albany, Albany, New York 12222 USA
Phone: +1 518 442 3865; Fax: +1 518 442 3398; Email:

The System Dynamics Newsletter is published by the System Dynamics Society.
Editors: Robin Langer, LouAnne Lundgren, Weijia Ran, Rochel Rubin, Erin Sheehan, and Roberta L. Spencer